Seaton - Local Area Photos and Information


Local Area Photos | Local Business Directory | Local Real Estate | Local Employment Center

Seaton is a populated place located in Blount County at latitude 35.732 and longitude -83.871.

The elevation is 958 feet. Seaton appears on the Kinzel Springs U.S. Geological Survey Map. Blount County is in the Eastern Time Zone (UTC -5 hours).

Blount County: Cities & Towns | ZIP Codes | Schools | Features (airports, churches, hospitals, etc.)

BOUNDARY MAPS: | Commissioner District 8 | Blount County

Seaton - Searchable Map, Aerial Photos & Driving Directions

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS FID: 1308115

BOUNDARY MAPS: | Commissioner District 8 | Blount County


Nearby Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places

Law Chapel, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Rocky Branch, TN (1.9 miles ENE)
Hubbard, TN (1.9 miles NNW)
Melrose, TN (2.4 miles ENE)
Chilhowee View, TN (3.1 miles WSW)
Miller Cove, TN (3.4 miles ESE)
Walland, TN (3.4 miles E)
Cowan Springs, TN (3.6 miles ENE)
Dellwood, TN (3.6 miles NW)
Cold Springs, TN (3.9 miles ENE)

Nearby Neighborhoods, Subdivisions & Other Small Populated Places

Seaton, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Fairfield, TN (2.4 miles N)
West Millers Cove, TN (2.7 miles ESE)
Twelve Oaks, TN (3.1 miles NW)
Mountain Trace, TN (3.1 miles NW)
Tara Estates, TN (3.6 miles NW)
Twin Oak Estates, TN (3.6 miles NW)
Chelsey Village, TN (3.9 miles W)
Asbury Estates, TN (4.1 miles NW)
Oaklawn Addition, TN (4.1 miles WNW)