Twelve Oaks (in Blount County, TN) Populated Place Profile


Twelve Oaks is a populated place located in Blount County at latitude 35.77 and longitude -83.903.

The elevation is 994 feet. Twelve Oaks appears on the Maryville U.S. Geological Survey Map. Blount County is in the Eastern Time Zone (UTC -5 hours).

Blount County: Cities & Towns | ZIP Codes | Schools | Features (airports, churches, hospitals, etc.)

Search the map for:

BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS FID: 1308027

BOUNDARY MAPS: Commissioner District 3 | Blount County


Nearby Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places

Dellwood, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Hubbard, TN (1.4 miles SE)
Blount Beach, TN (1.4 miles NNE)
Cave Mill, TN (2.4 miles NNE)
Eagleton Village, TN (2.4 miles NW)
Meadowbrook, TN (2.7 miles WNW)
Wildwood, TN (3.1 miles NE)
Plainfield, TN (3.1 miles W)
Edgewood Acres, TN (3.4 miles NW)
Law Chapel, TN (3.6 miles SSE)

Nearby Neighborhoods, Subdivisions & Other Small Populated Places

Tara Estates, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Twelve Oaks, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Twin Oak Estates, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Mountain Trace, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Asbury Estates, TN (1.4 miles W)
Peppermint Hills, TN (1.4 miles NNE)
Belmont Addition, TN (1.9 miles WSW)
Fairfield, TN (1.9 miles ESE)
Westfields, TN (1.9 miles W)
Springfield, TN (1.9 miles W)
Information Updates

The Demographic Data for the 1,972 Tennessee cities, towns, counties, ZIP Codes and Census Designated Places (CDPs) profiled in this gazetteer is updated annually. Last Update: July 1, 2014.

The ZIP Code maps and the data regarding the number of residential and business addresses in each ZIP Code are updated four times per year. Last Update: November 1, 2014.

The information on the 77,369 Tennessee Physical, Cultural and Historic Features is updated six times per year. Last Update: December 2, 2014.

The School Attendance Zone Maps for 1,103 Tennessee public schools are updated four times per year. Last Update: October 6, 2014.