Fairfield - Local Area Photos and Information


Local Area Photos | Local Business Directory | Local Real Estate | Local Employment Center

Fairfield is a populated place located in Blount County at latitude 35.763 and longitude -83.868.

The elevation is 981 feet. Fairfield appears on the Wildwood U.S. Geological Survey Map. Blount County is in the Eastern Time Zone (UTC -5 hours).

Blount County: Cities & Towns | ZIP Codes | Schools | Features (airports, churches, hospitals, etc.)

BOUNDARY MAPS: | Commissioner District 8 | Blount County

Fairfield - Searchable Map, Aerial Photos & Driving Directions

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS FID: 1308051

BOUNDARY MAPS: | Commissioner District 8 | Blount County


Nearby Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places

Hubbard, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Blount Beach, TN (1.9 miles NW)
Rocky Branch, TN (2.4 miles SE)
Melrose, TN (2.4 miles ESE)
Oak View, TN (2.7 miles ENE)
Cave Mill, TN (2.7 miles NNW)
Dellwood, TN (2.7 miles WNW)
Wildwood, TN (2.7 miles N)
Cold Springs, TN (3.1 miles E)
Law Chapel, TN (3.1 miles S)

Nearby Neighborhoods, Subdivisions & Other Small Populated Places

Fairfield, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Twelve Oaks, TN (1.9 miles WNW)
Seaton, TN (2.4 miles S)
Tara Estates, TN (2.4 miles WNW)
Mountain Trace, TN (2.4 miles W)
Peppermint Hills, TN (2.4 miles NW)
Twin Oak Estates, TN (2.7 miles W)
Asbury Estates, TN (3.4 miles W)
Springfield, TN (3.9 miles W)
Westfields, TN (3.9 miles W)