Eagle Falls - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Eagle Falls
Category: Tennessee physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Physical
Class: Falls
County: Lewis County
Latitude: 35.5309083
Longitude: -87.3144568
Feature ID: 1309396
Photos of the local Lewis County area

 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Eagle Falls - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS FID: 1309396

Nearby Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places

Mount Pleasant, TN (6.1 miles E)
Summertown, TN (6.7 miles S)
Bachelder, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Seth, TN (1.9 miles NE)
Aethra, TN (2.4 miles NNW)
Mount Joy, TN (3.1 miles E)
Needmore, TN (4.7 miles ENE)
Hampshire, TN (4.7 miles NNE)
Rockdale, TN (5.3 miles SE)
Sandy Hook, TN (5.5 miles SE)

Nearby Neighborhoods, Subdivisions & Other Small Populated Places

Crestview, TN (6.6 miles S)
Zion, TN (10.7 miles ENE)
Mount Nebo, TN (11.8 miles NE)
Chartersville, TN (13.7 miles NNE)
Gipsonville, TN (14.1 miles ESE)
Big Creek, TN (14.2 miles SE)
Hopewell, TN (14.3 miles E)
Crossroads, TN (14.9 miles S)
Lebanon Heights, TN (16.6 miles E)
Rankin, TN (17.7 miles ENE)