Teague (in Hardeman County, TN) Populated Place Profile


Teague (GNIS FID: 1304031) is a populated place located within the Commissioner District 8, a minor civil division (MCD) of Hardeman County.

The elevation of Teague is 381 feet. Teague appears on the Teague U.S. Geological Survey Map. Hardeman County is in the Central Time Zone (UTC -6 hours).

Hardeman County: Subdivisions (MCDs) | Cities & Towns | ZIP Codes | Features (airports, churches, hospitals, etc.)

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Search the map for:

BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS FID: 1304031

BOUNDARY MAPS: Commissioner District 8 | Hardeman County

Nearby Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places

Medon, TN (4.1 miles NE)
Toone, TN (4.5 miles SSW)
Silerton, TN (7.9 miles SE)
Bolivar, TN (11.4 miles SSW)
Hornsby, TN (13.5 miles SSE)
Whiteville, TN (14.4 miles WSW)

Nearby Neighborhoods, Subdivisions & Other Small Populated Places

Uptonville, TN (4.7 miles NW)
Cloverport, TN (5.8 miles W)
Deanburg, TN (6.1 miles E)
Parkburg, TN (7.2 miles ENE)
Shandy, TN (8.4 miles SSW)
Mercer, TN (8.5 miles WNW)

Tennessee Research Tools

Tennessee Census Data Comparison Tool

Compare Tennessee Census Data
Highest or Lowest:
Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

In the very early morning hours of September 20, 2017, the eyewall of Hurricane Maria passed over the tiny island of Vieques, Puerto Rico as a Category 5 hurricane, before moving westwards to mainland Puerto Rico. Maria ravaged the 60-square mile island with sustained winds of over 150 MPH and storm surges of over 12 feet, destroying homes, local businesses and causing widespread devastation.

Learn how you can help now!