Eureka (in Bradley County, TN) Populated Place Profile


Eureka (GNIS FID: 1283881) is a populated place located within the Commissioner District 1, a minor civil division (MCD) of Bradley County.

The elevation of Eureka is 735 feet. Eureka appears on the Charleston U.S. Geological Survey Map. Bradley County is in the Eastern Time Zone (UTC -5 hours).

Bradley County: Subdivisions (MCDs) | Cities & Towns | ZIP Codes | Features (airports, churches, hospitals, etc.)

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Search the map for:

BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS FID: 1283881

BOUNDARY MAPS: Commissioner District 1 | Bradley County

Nearby Cities, Towns & Census Designated Places

Hopewell, TN (3.1 miles SSW)
Charleston, TN (5.8 miles E)
Calhoun, TN (6.6 miles ENE)
East Cleveland, TN (7.6 miles S)
Cleveland, TN (7.9 miles S)
South Cleveland, TN (9.1 miles S)
Riceville, TN (12.2 miles NE)
Wildwood Lake, TN (12.5 miles S)
Benton, TN (13.5 miles ESE)

Nearby Neighborhoods, Subdivisions & Other Small Populated Places

Northwest Acres, TN (2.4 miles SSW)
Hooper Acres, TN (2.4 miles SSE)
Eureka Hills, TN (2.4 miles SW)
Mount Harmony, TN (2.7 miles N)
Mapleton Hills, TN (2.7 miles SSE)
Camelot, TN (2.7 miles WSW)
South Mapleton Hills, TN (3.1 miles SSE)
Monte Carlo Estates, TN (3.1 miles ENE)
Hopewell Estates, TN (3.1 miles SW)

Tennessee Research Tools

Tennessee Census Data Comparison Tool

Compare Tennessee Census Data
Highest or Lowest:
Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

In the very early morning hours of September 20, 2017, the eyewall of Hurricane Maria passed over the tiny island of Vieques, Puerto Rico as a Category 5 hurricane, before moving westwards to mainland Puerto Rico. Maria ravaged the 60-square mile island with sustained winds of over 150 MPH and storm surges of over 12 feet, destroying homes, local businesses and causing widespread devastation.

Learn how you can help now!