Commissioner District 3 in Van Buren County TN


Commissioner District 3 - Cultural Feature (Civil) in Van Buren County

Commissioner District 3 is a cultural feature (civil) in Van Buren County. The primary coordinates for Commissioner District 3 places it within the TN 38585 ZIP Code delivery area.

In the Maps and Aerial Photos section below, you'll find links to: (1) Local area photos around Commissioner District 3, (2) A listing of the nearest hotels to Commissioner District 3 and (3) Driving Directions to Commissioner District 3 from almost anywhere. The location of Commissioner District 3 is marked on an interactive map. The map can be searched by either business name or business category.


Commissioner District 3 - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Commissioner District 3
Category: Tennessee physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Cultural
Class: Civil
County: Van Buren County
Latitude: 35.7286174
Longitude: -85.3305082
GNIS ID: 2464205
Camera Icon Photos of the local Van Buren County area

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Commissioner District 3 - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS ID: 2464205


Nearby Cities, Towns & CDPs

Spencer, TN (7.7 miles W)
Pikeville, TN (11.6 miles SE)
Doyle, TN (13.3 miles NW)
Sparta, TN (15.5 miles NNW)
Lake Tansi, TN (18.4 miles ENE)
Pleasant Hill, TN (18.8 miles NNE)

Other Small Populated Places

Mooneyham, TN (1.4 miles NNW)
Lonewood, TN (3.9 miles NNE)
Cane Creek, TN (4.5 miles NW)
Sampson, TN (4.9 miles SE)
Saratoga Springs, TN (4.9 miles E)
Herbert Domain, TN (5.3 miles ENE)

Tennessee Research Tools

Tennessee Census Data Comparison Tool

Compare Tennessee Census Data
Highest or Lowest: