Commissioner District 3 in White County TN


Commissioner District 3 - Cultural Feature (Civil) in White County

Commissioner District 3 is a cultural feature (civil) in White County. The primary coordinates for Commissioner District 3 places it within the TN 38583 ZIP Code delivery area.

In the Maps and Aerial Photos section below, you'll find links to: (1) Local area photos around Commissioner District 3, (2) A listing of the nearest hotels to Commissioner District 3 and (3) Driving Directions to Commissioner District 3 from almost anywhere. The location of Commissioner District 3 is marked on an interactive map. The map can be searched by either business name or business category.


Commissioner District 3 - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Commissioner District 3
Category: Tennessee physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Cultural
Class: Civil
County: White County
Latitude: 36.0013275
Longitude: -85.4173954
GNIS ID: 2464000
Camera Icon Photos of the local White County area

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Commissioner District 3 - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS ID: 2464000


Nearby Cities, Towns & CDPs

Sparta, TN (5.8 miles SSW)
Doyle, TN (11.5 miles SSW)
Cookeville, TN (12.2 miles NNW)
Pleasant Hill, TN (12.6 miles E)
Monterey, TN (13.1 miles NE)
Algood, TN (13.5 miles N)
Baxter, TN (16.5 miles NW)
Spencer, TN (17.8 miles S)

Other Small Populated Places

Yankeetown, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Spring Hill, TN (1.4 miles E)
Cherry Creek, TN (1.9 miles NW)
Taylors, TN (3.1 miles ENE)
Board Valley, TN (3.6 miles NE)
Rainbow Hills, TN (4.3 miles SW)
Dixieland, TN (4.3 miles SW)
Findlay, TN (4.5 miles SW)