Commissioner District 3 in Wayne County TN


Commissioner District 3 - Cultural Feature (Civil) in Wayne County

Commissioner District 3 is a cultural feature (civil) in Wayne County. Commissioner District 3 is located within the District 3 at latitute 35.3888 and longitude -87.8586. The primary coordinates for Commissioner District 3 places it within the TN 38425 ZIP Code delivery area.

In the Maps and Aerial Photos section below, you'll find links to: (1) Local area photos around Commissioner District 3, (2) A listing of the nearest hotels to Commissioner District 3 and (3) Driving Directions to Commissioner District 3 from almost anywhere. The location of Commissioner District 3 is marked on an interactive map. The map can be searched by either business name or business category.


Commissioner District 3 - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Commissioner District 3
Category: Tennessee physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Cultural
Class: Civil
Location: District 3
County: Wayne County
Latitude: 35.3887822
Longitude: -87.8586491
GNIS ID: 2463998
Camera Icon Photos of the local Wayne County area

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Commissioner District 3 - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS ID: 2463998


Nearby Cities, Towns & CDPs

Waynesboro, TN (7.2 miles SE)
Clifton, TN (7.7 miles W)
Linden, TN (15.8 miles N)
Collinwood, TN (16.3 miles SSE)
Saltillo, TN (19.8 miles W)
Decaturville, TN (20 miles NW)

Other Small Populated Places

Leatherwood, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Mooney, TN (2.4 miles NW)
Flat Woods, TN (6.4 miles NNE)
Mount Hope, TN (6.6 miles ESE)
Moccasin, TN (6.7 miles E)
Longview Subdivision, TN (7.1 miles SE)