Commissioner District 2 in Union County TN


Commissioner District 2 - Cultural Feature (Civil) in Union County

Commissioner District 2 is a cultural feature (civil) in Union County. The primary coordinates for Commissioner District 2 places it within the TN 37779 ZIP Code delivery area.

In the Maps and Aerial Photos section below, you'll find links to: (1) Local area photos around Commissioner District 2, (2) A listing of the nearest hotels to Commissioner District 2 and (3) Driving Directions to Commissioner District 2 from almost anywhere. The location of Commissioner District 2 is marked on an interactive map. The map can be searched by either business name or business category.


Commissioner District 2 - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Commissioner District 2
Category: Tennessee physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Cultural
Class: Civil
County: Union County
Latitude: 36.2062464
Longitude: -83.7505279
GNIS ID: 2463980
Camera Icon Photos of the local Union County area

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Commissioner District 2 - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS ID: 2463980


Nearby Cities, Towns & CDPs

Luttrell, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Plainview city, TN (3.1 miles SW)
Maynardville, TN (4.1 miles NW)
Blaine, TN (4.5 miles SE)
Mascot, TN (10.1 miles S)
New Market, TN (13.1 miles ESE)
Rutledge, TN (14.2 miles ENE)
Jefferson City, TN (15.5 miles ESE)
Andersonville, TN (16 miles W)
Norris, TN (17.7 miles W)

Other Small Populated Places

Chesney, TN (2.7 miles NE)
Condon, TN (3.1 miles SW)
Corryton, TN (4.1 miles SSW)
Lea Springs, TN (4.3 miles ESE)
Pleasant Valley, TN (4.5 miles W)
Zacharytown, TN (4.7 miles SSE)
Graveston, TN (5.3 miles SW)
Raccoon Valley, TN (5.3 miles WNW)
Navehill, TN (5.5 miles NNE)
Powder Springs, TN (5.6 miles NE)