Knob Creek in Washington County TN


Knob Creek - Cultural Feature (Locale) in Washington County

Knob Creek is a cultural feature (locale) in Washington County. The primary coordinates for Knob Creek places it within the TN 37604 ZIP Code delivery area.

In the Maps and Aerial Photos section below, you'll find links to: (1) Local area photos around Knob Creek, (2) A listing of the nearest hotels to Knob Creek and (3) Driving Directions to Knob Creek from almost anywhere. The location of Knob Creek is marked on an interactive map. The map can be searched by either business name or business category.


Knob Creek - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Knob Creek
Category: Tennessee physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Cultural
Class: Locale
County: Washington County
Latitude: 36.3409387
Longitude: -82.4101424
GNIS ID: 1328623
Search for: Knob Creek Address & Phone Number
Camera Icon Photos of the local Washington County area

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Knob Creek - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS ID: 1328623


Nearby Cities, Towns & CDPs

Johnson City, TN (3.6 miles ESE)
Johnson City, TN (3.6 miles ESE)
Johnson City, TN (3.6 miles ESE)
Jonesborough, TN (4.7 miles SW)
Oak Grove, TN (4.9 miles N)
Pine Crest, TN (6 miles ESE)
Gray, TN (6.6 miles NW)
Watauga, TN (6.7 miles ENE)
Watauga, TN (6.7 miles ENE)
Central, TN (6.8 miles E)

Other Small Populated Places

Pine Timbers, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Greenacres, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Greenfield Heights, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Charbray, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Avondale Forest, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Knob Creek Mill, TN (< 0.1 mile)
Camelot Two, TN (1.4 miles ESE)
Westover, TN (1.4 miles S)
Towne Acres, TN (1.4 miles E)
West Oakland Park, TN (1.4 miles NNE)