Montgomery County TN Historical Civil


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Historical Features are physical or cultural features that are no longer visible on the landscape. Examples: a dried up lake, a destroyed building, a hill leveled by mining. The term makes no reference to the age, use, or any other aspect of the feature. A ghost town, for example, is not a historical feature if it is still visible.

Displaying 1 to 22 of 22 records
Name USGS Topo Map
District 1 Sango
District 10 Henrietta
District 11 Clarksville
District 12 Clarksville
District 13 Palmyra
District 14 Henrietta
District 15 Excell
District 16 Excell
District 17 Excell
District 18 Palmyra
District 19 Needmore
District 2 Clarksville
District 20 Ellis Mills
District 21 Palmyra
District 22 Slayden
District 3 New Providence
District 4 Woodlawn
District 5 Sango
District 6 Clarksville
District 7 New Providence
District 8 New Providence
District 9 Needmore
Page 1